reality strikes me

Can you imagine what I would do if I could do all I can?

I envy people sometimes, of how they can dance better than me, talk smoother than me and other things that I thought i was good at. But everybody plays a role in life. If someone is a good preacher than another man must be a good painter. if I can always do whatever I wanted to do, will it offend someone? will i play someone else’s role in life?

it is not like I gave up trying to do my best outcome, but I must not force myself. Because knowing yourself shall lead you to a victory in every situation. acknowledging your potentials and use it well…

Doing  all i can is working my best potentials and acknowledging it and trying over and over to be what I’m best at, then after that I’ll know what role I am playing and I’ll know I have role in life….